Asiakkuuspäälliköt

Jussi Aaltonen
Jussi Aaltonen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Salo
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 133
Sähköposti
jussi.aaltonen@lounea.fi
Otto Lahti
Otto Lahti
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Salo
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 103
Sähköposti
otto.lahti@lounea.fi
Ville Peltonen
Ville Peltonen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Forssa
Puhelinnumero
029 7070142
Sähköposti
ville.peltonen@lounea.fi
Leena Syväoja
Leena Syväoja
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Lohja
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 155
Sähköposti
leena.syvaoja@lounea.fi
Tapani Puusaari
Tapani Puusaari
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Loimaa
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 144
Sähköposti
tapani.puusaari@lounea.fi
Teemu Kotamäki
Teemu Kotamäki
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Turun seutu
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 135
Sähköposti
teemu.kotamaki@lounea.fi
Kari Pakarinen
Kari Pakarinen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Sastamala
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 231
Sähköposti
kari.pakarinen@lounea.fi

Projektimyynti

Ville Forsman
Ville Forsman
Projektimyynti
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 107
Sähköposti
ville.forsman@lounea.fi
Jukka Kojo
Jukka Kojo
Projektimyynti
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 151
Sähköposti
jukka.kojo@lounea.fi
Jussi Örling
Jussi Örling
Projektimyynti
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 132
Sähköposti
jussi.orling@lounea.fi

Yrityssovellusmyynti

Kalle Blomqvist
Kalle Blomqvist
Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 134
Sähköposti
kalle.blomqvist@lounea.fi
Jukka Pasanen
Jukka Pasanen
Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 143
Sähköposti
jukka.pasanen@lounea.fi
Lasse Wahteristo
Lasse Wahteristo
Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelinnumero
029 7070 183
Sähköposti
lasse.wahteristo@lounea.fi

Yritysasiakaspalvelu

Puh. 0800 30301
yritysasiakaspalvelu@lounea.fi

Eetu Peltomäki
Eetu Peltomäki
Palveluneuvoja
Salo
Mira Syrjänpää
Mira Syrjänpää
Palveluneuvoja
Forssa
Petteri Heinimaa
Petteri Heinimaa
Palveluneuvoja
Sastamala
Satu Kosonen
Satu Kosonen
Tiiminvetäjä
Salo