Yhteystiedot

 

Tanja-Tamminen.png
 

Tanja Tamminen

Myyntineuvottelija (Loimaa, Forssa, Somero)
tanja.tamminen@lounea.fi
Puh. 029 7070 405

Jarkko-pihlaja.png
 
Jarkko Pihlaja
Myyntineuvottelija (Salo ja Lohja)
jarkko.pihlaja@lounea.fi
Puh. 029 7070 406
Mattila_Sami_www.jpg

Sami Mattila
Myyntineuvottelija (Kaarina, Lieto, Paimio, Loimaa)
sami.mattila@lounea.fi
puh. 029 7070 331

teppoOras.jpg Teppo Oras
Myyntineuvottelija (Sastamala)
teppo.oras@lounea.fi
029 7070 229
MarcoSalmi.jpg

Marco Salmi
Myyntineuvottelija (Sastamala)
marco.salmi@lounea.fi
029 7070 239
 

Aki-Linnakoski.png
 
Aki Linnakoski
Myyntipäällikkö
aki.linnakoski@lounea.fi
Puh. 029 7070 377